Task Forces

A list of Appalachia HIDTA Task Forces


Appalachia Narcotics Investigations

Sgt. Jeremy Lee

Pineville, KY


Appalachia Parcel Interdiction 

Sgt. Brandon Lincoln

Louisville, KY


Bowling Green/Warren County Task Force

Tommy Loving, Director

Bowling Green, KY


Columbia Area Task Force

Sgt. Kevin Hunt

Columbia, KY


DEA London Task Force

Frank Hicks, RAC

London, KY


DEA Louisville Task Force

GS Luther Bowen

Louisville, KY


Diversion Enforcement Task Force

Tony Janutolo, Task Force Commander

London, KY


FBI HEAT Drug Task Force

SA Randy Copley

Pikeville, KY


Gateway Area Drug Task Force

Kalan Perdue

Mount Sterling, KY


Greater Hardin County Narcotics Task Force

Ron Eckart, Director

Elizabethtown, KY


Kentucky Eradication Task Force

Lt. Jimmy Young

Lexington, KY


Louisville Metro Narcotics Task Force

SSA Andrew Phillips

Louisville, KY


Madison County Drug Task Force

Sgt. Tye Chavies

Richmond, KY


Northeast Kentucky Drug Task Force

Detective Ryan McDavid

Ashland, KY


Owensboro-Daviess County Drug Task Force

Special Agent Mike Brown

Owensboro, KY


South Central Kentucky Drug Task Force

Jacky Hunt, Director

Russellville, KY


Southeastern KY FBI Drug Task Force

SSRA Grant Blevins

London, KY



7th Drug and Violent Crime Task Force

Steven "Perry" Lewis, Detective

Clinton, TN


DEA Middle Tennessee Drug and Violent Crime Task Force

GS Rick Lohse

Nashville, TN


DEA Rocky Top Task Force

James Blanton, Task Force Commander

Knoxville, TN


DEA South TN Task Force

GS Derek Brown

Chattanooga, TN


DEA Upper East Tennessee Task Force

SA Todd Brewer

Johnson City, TN


Domestic Highway Enforcement Interdiction Plus

Ryan Fletcher, Task Force Commander

Knoxville, TN


Drug-Related Death Task Force

Sgt. Phil Major

Knoxville, TN


FBI Rocky Top Task Force

John Anderson, Task Force Commander

Knoxville, TN


Middle Tennessee Drug Related Death Task Force

ASAC - TBI Dennis Mabry

Nashville, TN


Sullivan County Drug-Related Death Task Force

ASAC - TBI Chuck Kimbril

Blountville, TN


TBI Middle TN Task Force/TN Erad

Danny Espinosa, Task Force Commander

Algood, TN



29th Circuit Narcotics Task Force

Anthony Skeens, SA

Grundy, VA


Claytor Lake Regional Drug Task Force

Michael Carter, SA

Wytheville, VA


Southwest Virginia Regional Drug Task Force

Chris Gilley, SSA

Big Stone Gap, VA


Tazewell County Drug Task Force

Joseph M. Campbell, Task Force Commander

Cedar Bluff, VA 


Twin County Narcotics Task Force

Chad Brown, SA

Galax, VA 



Beckley-Raleigh County Drug and Violent Crime Unit

Sgt. Robert Richards

Beckley, WV 


Central Regional Drug Task Force

Curtis Adkins

Fayetteville, WV


Greater Harrison County Drug Task Force

Lt. Brian K. Purkey

Bridgeport, WV 


Hancock – Brooke – Weirton Drug & Violent Crime Task Force

Michael White, Task Force Commander

Weirton, WV


Huntington Drug and Violent Crimes Task Force

Sgt. Stephen Maniskas

Huntington, WV 


Marshall County Drug Task Force

Cpl. Randy Vogler

Moundsville, WV


Metro Drug Enforcement Network Team

Sgt. Jason Webb

Charleston, WV


Mon-Metro Drug Task Force

Kyle Sappington, Task Force Commander

Dellslow, WV 


Ohio Valley Drug Task Force

Commander Jason Kocher

Wheeling, WV 


Parkersburg Violent Crime and Drug Task Force

Commander Jared Brewer

Parkersburg, WV


Southern Regional Drug Task Force

Sgt. Jeremy S. McCarty

Bluefield, WV


US 119 Task Force

Sgt. Joey Lucas

Logan, WV


Violent Crimes Drug Task Force West

Sgt. P.W. Boyles

Milton, WV


WV DEA Drug Task Force

GS Lance Lehnhoff

Charleston, WV


WV Eradication Task Force

Sgt. Mike Smith

South Charleston, WV