Task Forces

A list of Appalachia HIDTA Task Forces

KENTUCKY

Appalachia Narcotics Investigations

Sgt. Jeremy Lee

Pineville, KY

Jeremy.lee@ky.gov

 

Appalachia Parcel Interdiction 

Lt. Les Skaggs

Louisville, KY

les.skaggs@louisvilleky.gov

 

Bowling Green/Warren County Task Force

Tommy Loving, Director

Bowling Green, KY

tommy.loving@ky.gov

 

Columbia Area Task Force

Sgt. Kevin Hunt

Columbia, KY

kevin.hunt@ky.gov

 

DEA London Task Force

Frank Hicks, RAC

London, KY

carl.f.hicks@usdoj.gov

 

DEA Louisville Task Force

GS Luther Bowen

Louisville, KY

luther.l.bowen@usdoj.gov

 

Diversion Enforcement Task Force

Tony Janutolo, Task Force Commander

London, KY

tony.janutolo@ky.gov

 

FBI HEAT Drug Task Force

SA Randy Copley

Pikeville, KY

rcopley@fbi.gov

 

Gateway Area Drug Task Force

Kalan Perdue

Mount Sterling, KY

k.perdue@mtsterlingpd.com

 

Greater Hardin County Narcotics Task Force

Ron Eckart, Director

Elizabethtown, KY

r.eckart@ghcntf.com

 

Kentucky Eradication Task Force

Lt. Jimmy Young

Lexington, KY

jimmy.young@ky.gov

 

Louisville Metro Narcotics Task Force

SSA David J. Sesma

Louisville, KY

djsesma@fbi.gov

 

Madison County Drug Task Force

Sgt. Scott King

Richmond, KY

scott.king@ky.gov

 

Northeast Kentucky Drug Task Force

Detective Ryan McDavid

Ashland, KY

ryanmcdavid@ashlandky.gov

 

South Central Kentucky Drug Task Force

Jacky Hunt, Director

Russellville, KY

jhunt@sckdtf.org

 

Southeastern KY FBI Drug Task Force

SSRA Grant Blevins

London, KY

grblevins2@fbi.gov

 

TENNESSEE

7th Drug and Violent Crime Task Force

Joshua Zisman, Director

Clinton, TN

jzisman@tnacso.net

 

DEA Rocky Top Task Force

James Blanton, Task Force Commander

Knoxville, TN

james.k.blanton@usdoj.gov

 

DEA South TN Task Force

GS Derek Brown

Chattanooga, TN

derek.r.brown@usdoj.gov

 

DEA Upper East Tennessee Task Force

GS Jonathan D. Koeppen

Johnson City, TN

Jonathan.D.Koeppen@usdoj.gov

 

Domestic Highway Enforcement Interdiction Plus

Sgt. Carll Duryea

Knoxville, TN

carll.duryea@tn.gov

 

Drug-Related Death Task Force

Sgt. Phil Major

Knoxville, TN

pmajor@knoxvilletn.gov

 

FBI Rocky Top Task Force

Jeff Blanton, Task Force Commander

Knoxville, TN

jsblanton@fbi.gov

 

Sullivan County Drug-Related Death Task Force

ASAC - TBI Chuck Kimbril

Blountville, TN

charles.kimbril@tn.gov

 

TBI Middle TN Task Force/TN Erad

Danny Espinosa, Task Force Commander

Algood, TN

danny.espinosa@tn.gov

 

VIRGINIA

29th Circuit Narcotics Task Force

Anthony Skeens, SA

Grundy, VA

anthony.skeens@vsp.virginia.gov

 

Claytor Lake Regional Drug Task Force

Michael Carter, SA

Wytheville, VA

Michael.carter@vsp.virginia.gov

 

Southwest Virginia Regional Drug Task Force

Chris Gilley, SSA

Big Stone Gap, VA

chris.gilley@vsp.virginia.gov

 

Tazewell County Drug Task Force

Joseph M. Campbell, Task Force Commander

Cedar Bluff, VA 

joseph.campbell@vsp.virginia.gov  

 

Twin County Narcotics Task Force

Ronald Williams, SSA

Galax, VA 

Ronald.williams@vsp.virginia.gov

 

WEST VIRGINIA

Beckley-Raleigh County Drug and Violent Crime Unit

Sgt. Robert Richards

Beckley, WV 

Robert.r.richards@wvsp.gov

 

Central Regional Drug Task Force

Curtis Adkins

Fayetteville, WV

curtis.l.adkins@wvsp.gov

 

Greater Harrison County Drug Task Force

Lt. Brian K. Purkey

Bridgeport, WV 

Bkpurkey72@gmail.com

 

Hancock – Brooke – Weirton Drug & Violent Crime Task Force

Michael White, Task Force Commander

Weirton, WV

michael.s.white@wvsp.gov

 

Huntington Drug and Violent Crimes Task Force

Sgt. Paul Hunter

Huntington, WV 

HunterP@huntingtonwv.gov

 

Marshall County Drug Task Force

Cpl. Randy Vogler

Moundsville, WV

rvogler@marshallcountywv.org

 

Metro Drug Enforcement Network Team

Sgt. Ryan Higginbotham

Charleston, WV

ryan.higginbotham@charlestonwvpolice.org

 

Mon-Metro Drug Task Force

Sgt. Ryan Jiles

Dellslow, WV 

rmjiles@gmail.com

 

Ohio Valley Drug Task Force

Sgt. David Drahos

Wheeling, WV 

ddrahos@wheelingpd.com

 

Parkersburg Violent Crime and Drug Task Force

Sgt. James M. Mills

Parkersburg, WV

james.m.mills@wvsp.gov

 

Southern Regional Drug Task Force

Sgt. Jeremy S. McCarty

Bluefield, WV

jeremy.s.mccarty@wvsp.gov

 

US 119 Task Force

Sgt. Joey Lucas

Logan, WV

joey.d.lucas@wvsp.gov

 

Violent Crimes Drug Task Force West

Sgt. P.W. Boyles

Milton, WV

patrick.w.boyles@wvsp.gov

 

WV DEA Drug Task Force

GS Lance Lehnhoff

Charleston, WV

Lance.R.Lehnhoff@usdoj.gov

 

WV Eradication Task Force

Sgt. Mike Smith

South Charleston, WV

michael.t.smith@wvsp.gov