Intelligence Products

Browse a selection of our Drug Bulletins. For more information, please contact our London office.

Investigative Support Center (ISC)

ISC Manager
Pete Alderman - DEA
(606) 877-2135 Office
aldermanp@ahidta.org

Deputy ISC Manager
Joe Kuehne - AHIDTA
(606) 877-2114 Office
kuehnej@ahidta.org

 

Criminal Intelligence Analysts

Rachel Benge - KSP
(606) 877-2134 Office
benger@ahidta.org

Anthony Carter - FBI
(606) 877-2137 Office
carterc@ahidta.org

Kevin Chipley - DEA Contractor
(606) 877-2131 Office
chipleyk@ahidta.org

Brooke Helton - KSP
(606) 877-2118 Office
heltonb@ahidta.org

Jennifer Hopkins - AHIDTA
(606) 877-2126 Office
hopkinsj@ahidta.org

Angie Matney - KSP
(606) 877-2139 Office
matneyk@ahidta.org